SDDA Judges

Active SDDA Judges

NOTE: ALL Judges are permitted to judge all games components

Active Judges
First Name
Last Name
Approved Levels
Email
City
Province
JaneBookAll Levelsjanebookdogs@gmail.comWellandON
Marie-NoelleCoteAll Levelsmncote@sympatico.caLavalQC
NormDresslerAll Levelsnorm@dressler.caOrleansON
Jean-MarcDugasAll Levelsacadiak9@bellaliant.netDieppeNB
ChelseaDujardinStarted and Advancedchelsea@guidescanins.comSaint-LazareQC
PaulDyerAll Levelspauledyer@sympatico.caNB
YvonneFergusonAll Levelsquintecanine@hotmail.comBellevilleON
RussellFoxAll Levelsrfox1062@gmail.comMerrickvilleON
JulieGabouryAll Levelsgabj@hotmail.comBurlingtonON
LeslieGardinerStarted and Advanceddlgardiner@shaw.caCobble HillBC
DanielleGetzieAll Levelsdgsnosework@shaw.caVancouver BC
ChristineGuayStarted and Advancedchristineguay74@gmail.comQuebecQC
Kathryn HansenAll Levelsk9scentaholic@gmail.comNorth SaanichBC
ChrisHansenAll Levelskitsune.chi3@gmail.comOxford MillsON
MichelleHasselbachAll Levelsbrowndog289@yahoo.comAbbotsfordBC
RichardHatchmanAll Levelsdoggonesmart@outlook.comDeltaBC
SandraHebertAll Levelsmillertimehebert@outlook.comMirabelQC
Ryan-AnnKingAll Levelsdoglogix@outlook.comMorinvilleAB
KellyLadouceurAll Levelskladckrs@gmail.comCalgaryAB
Lou-AnneLambertAll Levelslmlambert24@gmail.comLethbridgeAB
ChristinaLegienStarted and Advancedwoofaction@sasktel.netReginaSK
SheriLuzziAll Levelsflyballpups@gmail.comCourtenayBC
JohnMairsAll Levelsjmairshealth@hotmail.comTottenhamON
BeverleyOwockiStarted and Advancedbevowocki@missingbrick.caCookstownON
MarinaSkoreikoAll Levelsashemburg@gmail.comEdmontonAB
PandoStepanispando@olympusk9.comAmaranthON
CathyTeeftAll Levels (Except elite)brooknook2@gmail.comAylesfordNS
DougTeeftAll Levelsdteeft@gmail.comAylesfordNS
DougWilsonAll Levelsteakodog@gmail.comMervilleBC
HeatherWilsonAll Levelsbroomeacresgermanshepherds@gmail.comMervilleBC
ShannaZookAll Levelsdawggonegoodyyc@gmail.comCalgaryAB
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com